Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Venue Cup Division Home Away
Mon 11th Sep Lowestoft Community Church League Cup - LCC Shakers 6 V Mutford Eagles 3 Details
Tue 12th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Wasps 3 V Mill Lane Black 6 Details
Tue 12th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Arrows 2 V Clapham Rockets 7 Details
Wed 13th Sep Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup - Mill Lane Tables 4 V Waveney Sidewaves 5 Details
Wed 13th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Blinders 1 V Mutford Merlins 8 Details
Wed 13th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Hits 3 V Clapham Sparrows 6 Details
Wed 13th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Academy W V Waveney Dominators L
Tue 19th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Eagles 4 V Waveney Academy 5 Details
Tue 19th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Merlins 4 V Clapham Prime 5 Details
Wed 20th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Sidewaves 9 V LCC Shakers 0 Details
Wed 20th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Dominators L V Mill Lane Tables W
Wed 20th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Lions 3 V Mutford Wasps 6 Details
Thu 21st Sep Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Rockets 9 V Waveney Hits 0 Details
Thu 21st Sep Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Sparrows 6 V Clapham Critters 3 Details
Fri 22nd Sep Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup - Mill Lane Black 4 V Waveney Blinders 5 Details
Mon 25th Sep Lowestoft Community Church League Cup - LCC Shakers W V Waveney Dominators L
Tue 26th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Eagles 5 V Waveney Sidewaves 4 Details
Tue 26th Sep Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Merlins 2 V Mill Lane Black 7 Details
Wed 27th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Academy 1 V Mill Lane Tables 8 Details
Wed 27th Sep Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Blinders 4 V Waveney Lions 5 Details
Thu 28th Sep Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Sparrows 2 V Clapham Rockets 7 Details
Thu 28th Sep Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Prime 6 V Mutford Wasps 3 Details
Thu 28th Sep Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Critters 2 V Mutford Arrows 7 Details
Tue 3rd Oct Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Wasps 8 V Mutford Merlins 1 Details
Tue 3rd Oct Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Arrows 3 V Clapham Sparrows 6 Details
Wed 4th Oct Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup - Mill Lane Tables 4 V Mutford Eagles 5 Details
Wed 4th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Academy 5 V LCC Shakers 4 Details
Wed 4th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Dominators L V Waveney Sidewaves W
Wed 4th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Lions 4 V Mill Lane Black 5 Details
Thu 5th Oct Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Critters 4 V Waveney Hits 5 Details
Mon 9th Oct Lowestoft Community Church League Cup - LCC Shakers 1 V Mill Lane Tables 8 Details
Tue 10th Oct Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Eagles W V Waveney Dominators L
Tue 10th Oct Mutford Village Hall League Cup - Mutford Merlins 5 V Waveney Lions 4 Details
Wed 11th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Blinders 2 V Mutford Wasps 7 Details
Wed 11th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Hits 3 V Mutford Arrows 6 Details
Wed 11th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup - Waveney Sidewaves 6 V Waveney Academy 3 Details
Wed 11th Oct Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup - Mill Lane Black 7 V Clapham Prime 2 Details
Thu 12th Oct Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Prime 2 V Waveney Lions 7 Details
Thu 12th Oct Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Rockets 7 V Clapham Critters 2 Details
Tue 17th Oct Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 10 V Clapham Sparrows 0 Details
Wed 18th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves 10 V Clapham Rockets 0 Details
Wed 18th Oct Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables 7 V Mutford Arrows 3 Details
Wed 18th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 1 V LCC Shakers 9 Details
Wed 18th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Waveney Hits 0 Details
Thu 19th Oct Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 1 V Waveney Academy 9 Details
Thu 19th Oct Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 6 V Mutford Merlins 4 Details
Mon 23rd Oct Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 5 V Mutford Eagles 5 Details
Tue 24th Oct Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 2 V Mill Lane Black 8 Details
Tue 24th Oct Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 9 V Clapham Critters 1 Details
Wed 25th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators V Waveney Sidewaves
Wed 25th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Wed 25th Oct Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 10 V Waveney Blinders 0 Details
Thu 26th Oct Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 1 V Clapham Prime 9 Details
Thu 26th Oct Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 3 V Mutford Wasps 7 Details
Tue 31st Oct Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 3 V Waveney Dominators 7 Details
Tue 31st Oct Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 9 V Waveney Hits 1 Details
Wed 1st Nov Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 9 V Waveney Dominators 1 Details
Wed 1st Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 0 V Waveney Academy 10 Details
Wed 1st Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Mutford Merlins 0 Details
Wed 1st Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves 10 V Mutford Arrows 0 Details
Thu 2nd Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 0 V Clapham Prime 10 Details
Thu 2nd Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 2 V LCC Shakers 8 Details
Fri 3rd Nov Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 3 V Mill Lane Tables 7 Details
Tue 7th Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 6 V Mutford Wasps 4 Details
Tue 7th Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 9 V Waveney Blinders 1 Details
Wed 8th Nov Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables 2 V Waveney Sidewaves 8 Details
Wed 8th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators 0 V Clapham Rockets 10 Details
Wed 8th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 3 V Mutford Eagles 7 Details
Wed 8th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 3 V LCC Shakers 7 Details
Thu 9th Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 6 V Clapham Sparrows 4 Details
Thu 9th Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Mon 13th Nov Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 6 V Waveney Academy 4 Details
Tue 14th Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 6 V Mill Lane Tables 4 Details
Tue 14th Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 5 V Mutford Merlins 5 Details
Wed 15th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves 7 V Mill Lane Black 3 Details
Wed 15th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 0 V Clapham Prime 10 Details
Wed 15th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Clapham Critters 0 Details
Thu 16th Nov Clapham Road Club Knockout - Clapham Prime W V Waveney Dominators L
Thu 16th Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 4 V Mutford Arrows 6 Details
Thu 16th Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 7 V Waveney Hits 3 Details
Tue 21st Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 2 V LCC Shakers 8 Details
Wed 22nd Nov Mill Lane Community Centre Blue Riband 1 Mill Lane Tables 13 V Mutford Arrows 14 Details
Wed 22nd Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre Blue Riband 1 Waveney Sidewaves 18 V Mill Lane Black 9 Details
Wed 22nd Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Clapham Sparrows 0 Details
Wed 22nd Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 2 V Waveney Hits 8 Details
Thu 23rd Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 7 V Waveney Blinders 3 Details
Thu 23rd Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 7 V Mutford Eagles 3 Details
Tue 28th Nov Mutford Village Hall Blue Riband 1 Mutford Arrows 10 V Clapham Rockets 17 Details
Tue 28th Nov Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 8 V Clapham Critters 2 Details
Wed 29th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Wed 29th Nov Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 4 V Mutford Merlins 6 Details
Thu 30th Nov Clapham Road Club League Cup - Clapham Prime 6 V Waveney Blinders 3 Details
Thu 30th Nov Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 2 V Waveney Academy 8 Details
Fri 1st Dec Mill Lane Community Centre Blue Riband 1 Mill Lane Black 13 V Mutford Wasps 14 Details
Tue 5th Dec Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 10 V Waveney Dominators 0 Details
Tue 5th Dec Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 6 V Waveney Academy 4 Details
Wed 6th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables 6 V Clapham Rockets 4 Details
Wed 6th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 5 V Clapham Sparrows 5 Details
Wed 6th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 9 V Mutford Eagles 1 Details
Thu 7th Dec Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 1 V LCC Shakers 9 Details
Thu 7th Dec Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 8 V Waveney Hits 2 Details
Fri 8th Dec Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 5 V Mutford Wasps 5 Details
Mon 11th Dec Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 1 V Waveney Lions 9 Details
Tue 12th Dec Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 1 V Waveney Sidewaves 9 Details
Tue 12th Dec Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 7 V Waveney Blinders 3 Details
Wed 13th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators 2 V Mill Lane Tables 8 Details
Wed 13th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 6 V Clapham Prime 4 Details
Wed 13th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 6 V Clapham Critters 4 Details
Thu 14th Dec Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 8 V Mill Lane Black 2 Details
Thu 14th Dec Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 1 V Mutford Merlins 9 Details
Wed 20th Dec Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup QF - Waveney Sidewaves 7 V Clapham Sparrows 2 Details
Wed 20th Dec Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup QF - Mill Lane Tables 4 V Waveney Lions 5 Details
Thu 21st Dec Clapham Road Club League Cup QF - Clapham Rockets 5 V Mutford Wasps 4 Details
Fri 22nd Dec Mill Lane Community Centre League Cup QF - Mill Lane Black 6 V Mutford Eagles 3 Details
Tue 2nd Jan Mutford Village Hall Knockout - Mutford Merlins (18) 287 V LCC Shakers 302 Details
Tue 2nd Jan Mutford Village Hall Knockout - Mutford Eagles 320 V Waveney Academy (18) 296 Details
Wed 3rd Jan Mill Lane Community Centre Knockout - Mill Lane Tables 308 V Mutford Wasps (18) 348 Details
Wed 3rd Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre Knockout - Waveney Lions 376 V Waveney Blinders (234) 399 Details
Wed 3rd Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre Knockout - Mill Lane Black (54) 191 V Waveney Sidewaves 378 Details
Thu 4th Jan Clapham Road Club Knockout - Clapham Sparrows (90) 337 V Clapham Prime 378 Details
Thu 4th Jan Clapham Road Club Knockout - Clapham Rockets (18) 268 V Mutford Arrows 355 Details
Thu 4th Jan Clapham Road Club Knockout - Clapham Critters (144) 297 V Waveney Hits 355 Details
Mon 8th Jan Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 10 V Waveney Blinders 0 Details
Tue 9th Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 5 V Mill Lane Tables 5 Details
Wed 10th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators 0 V Mill Lane Black 10 Details
Wed 10th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 1 V Waveney Lions 9 Details
Wed 10th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 8 V Clapham Critters 2 Details
Thu 11th Jan Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 7 V Clapham Prime 3 Details
Thu 11th Jan Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 0 V Mutford Eagles 10 Details
Tue 16th Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 2 V Clapham Rockets 8 Details
Tue 16th Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 7 V LCC Shakers 3 Details
Wed 17th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves 10 V Waveney Dominators 0 Details
Wed 17th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 5 V Waveney Hits 5 Details
Wed 17th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Waveney Academy 0 Details
Thu 18th Jan Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 0 V Mutford Merlins 10 Details
Thu 18th Jan Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 10 V Clapham Sparrows 0 Details
Fri 19th Jan Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 4 V Mutford Arrows 6 Details
Mon 22nd Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 2 V Clapham Prime 8 Details
Tue 23rd Jan Mutford Village Hall Knockout QF - Mutford Wasps 371 V LCC Shakers (162) 344 Details
Tue 23rd Jan Mutford Village Hall Knockout QF - Mutford Arrows 378 V Waveney Hits (144) 325 Details
Wed 24th Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre Knockout QF - Waveney Blinders (270) 406 V Waveney Sidewaves 378 Details
Thu 25th Jan Clapham Road Club Knockout QF - Clapham Prime (54) 411 V Mutford Eagles 312 Details
Mon 29th Jan Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 10 V Clapham Sparrows 0 Details
Tue 30th Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 4 V Waveney Sidewaves 6 Details
Tue 30th Jan Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Wed 31st Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators 5 V Mutford Wasps 5 Details
Wed 31st Jan Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables 2 V Mill Lane Black 8 Details
Wed 31st Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 5 V Waveney Blinders 5 Details
Wed 31st Jan Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 7 V Mutford Eagles 3 Details
Thu 1st Feb Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 3 V Waveney Sidewaves 7 Details
Thu 1st Feb Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 9 V Clapham Critters 1 Details
Mon 5th Feb Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers W V Waveney Hits L
Tue 6th Feb Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 4 V Mutford Arrows 6 Details
Tue 6th Feb Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 9 V Waveney Academy 1 Details
Wed 7th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves 7 V Mill Lane Tables 3 Details
Wed 7th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 4 V Mutford Merlins 6 Details
Wed 7th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Clapham Prime 0 Details
Thu 8th Feb Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 10 V Waveney Dominators 0 Details
Thu 8th Feb Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows V Clapham Critters
Tue 13th Feb Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 2 V Mutford Eagles 8 Details
Wed 14th Feb Mill Lane Community Centre Blue Riband 1 Mill Lane Tables 9 V Clapham Rockets 18 Details
Wed 14th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre Blue Riband 1 Waveney Sidewaves 18 V Mutford Wasps 9 Details
Wed 14th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 3 V LCC Shakers 7 Details
Wed 14th Feb Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 10 V Clapham Sparrows 0 Details
Thu 15th Feb Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Mon 12th Mar Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 5 V Mutford Merlins 5 Details
Tue 13th Mar Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 4 V Clapham Prime 6 Details
Wed 14th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 2 V Clapham Critters 8 Details
Wed 14th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 8 V Waveney Academy 2 Details
Thu 15th Mar Clapham Road Club Blue Riband SF 1 Clapham Rockets 22 V Mutford Wasps 5 Details
Thu 15th Mar Clapham Road Club Blue Riband SF 1 Waveney Sidewaves 11 V Mutford Arrows 16 Details
Thu 15th Mar Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 0 V Waveney Lions 10 Details
Tue 20th Mar Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Arrows 2 V Clapham Rockets 8 Details
Tue 20th Mar Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins 7 V Waveney Hits 3 Details
Wed 21st Mar Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables V Mutford Wasps
Wed 21st Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 10 V Waveney Blinders 0 Details
Wed 21st Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 7 V Clapham Sparrows 3 Details
Thu 22nd Mar Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 1 V Mutford Eagles 9 Details
Thu 22nd Mar Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 6 V LCC Shakers 4 Details
Fri 23rd Mar Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 3 V Waveney Sidewaves 7 Details
Wed 28th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup SF - Waveney Lions 1 V Clapham Rockets 8 Details
Wed 28th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup SF - Waveney Sidewaves 6 V Mill Lane Black 3 Details
Wed 28th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 9 V Waveney Blinders 1 Details
Thu 29th Mar Clapham Road Club Knockout SF - Mutford Wasps 375 V Clapham Prime 391 Details
Thu 29th Mar Clapham Road Club Knockout SF - Mutford Arrows 378 V Waveney Blinders 347 Details
Mon 2nd Apr Lowestoft Community Church League 11 Up 2 LCC Shakers 8 V Clapham Critters 2 Details
Tue 3rd Apr Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 1 Mutford Wasps 7 V Mill Lane Black 3 Details
Tue 3rd Apr Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Eagles 4 V Waveney Lions 6 Details
Wed 4th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Dominators 1 V Mutford Arrows 9 Details
Wed 4th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Hits 6 V Clapham Prime 4 Details
Wed 4th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Academy 8 V Mutford Merlins 2 Details
Thu 5th Apr Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 1 Clapham Rockets 6 V Mill Lane Tables 4 Details
Thu 5th Apr Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Sparrows 5 V Waveney Blinders 5 Details
Tue 10th Apr Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up 2 Mutford Merlins V Clapham Sparrows
Wed 11th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 1 Waveney Sidewaves V Mutford Wasps
Wed 11th Apr Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Tables 10 V Waveney Dominators 0 Details
Wed 11th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Blinders 0 V Mutford Eagles 10 Details
Wed 11th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up 2 Waveney Lions 8 V LCC Shakers 2 Details
Thu 12th Apr Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Prime 5 V Waveney Academy 5 Details
Thu 12th Apr Clapham Road Club League 11 Up 2 Clapham Critters 3 V Waveney Hits 7 Details
Fri 13th Apr Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up 1 Mill Lane Black 6 V Clapham Rockets 4 Details
Wed 18th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup F - Waveney Sidewaves V Clapham Rockets
Wed 18th Apr Waterlane Leisure Centre Knockout F - Mutford Arrows V Clapham Prime
Thu 19th Apr Clapham Road Club Blue Riband F 1 Mutford Arrows V Clapham Rockets
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis