Team Profile Clapham Critters 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Olivia Wright 14 12
Charlotte Mildenhall 11 11
Lee Desborough 5 13
David Rushton 7 14
Darryl Ainslie 12 13

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Thu 21st Sep League Cup Clapham Sparrows 6 Clapham Critters 3 Lose Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Critters 2 Mutford Arrows 7 Lose Details
Thu 5th Oct League Cup Clapham Critters 4 Waveney Hits 5 Lose Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Rockets 7 Clapham Critters 2 Lose Details
Thu 19th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Critters 1 Waveney Academy 9 Lose Details
Tue 24th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 9 Clapham Critters 1 Lose Details
Thu 2nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Clapham Prime 10 Lose Details
Thu 9th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 6 Clapham Sparrows 4 Win Details
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Critters 0 Lose Details
Thu 23rd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 7 Waveney Blinders 3 Win Details
Tue 28th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 8 Clapham Critters 2 Lose Details
Thu 7th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Critters 1 LCC Shakers 9 Lose Details
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Clapham Critters 4 Lose Details
Thu 4th Jan Knockout Clapham Critters 297 Waveney Hits 355 Lose Details
Wed 10th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Academy 8 Clapham Critters 2 Lose Details
Thu 18th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Mutford Merlins 10 Lose Details
Thu 1st Feb League 11 Up Clapham Prime 9 Clapham Critters 1 Lose Details
Thu 8th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows Clapham Critters
Thu 15th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Wed 14th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 2 Clapham Critters 8 Win Details
Thu 22nd Mar League 11 Up Clapham Critters 1 Mutford Eagles 9 Lose Details
Mon 2nd Apr League 11 Up LCC Shakers 8 Clapham Critters 2 Lose Details
Thu 12th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Critters 3 Waveney Hits 7 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis