Team Profile Clapham Prime 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Drew Clayton 2 23
James Muttitt 7 10
Ross Wilson 5 25
Daniel Vihm 14 0
Adam Hunt 7 22

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Mutford Merlins 4 Clapham Prime 5 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Wasps 3 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Mill Lane Black 7 Clapham Prime 2 Lose Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Prime 2 Waveney Lions 7 Lose Details
Thu 19th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Merlins 4 Win Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 1 Clapham Prime 9 Win Details
Thu 2nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Clapham Prime 10 Win Details
Thu 9th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Clapham Prime 10 Win Details
Thu 16th Nov Knockout Clapham Prime W Waveney Dominators L Win
Thu 23rd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 7 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Thu 30th Nov League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Waveney Blinders 3 Win Details
Thu 7th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Prime 8 Waveney Hits 2 Win Details
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Academy 6 Clapham Prime 4 Lose Details
Thu 4th Jan Knockout Clapham Sparrows 337 Clapham Prime 378 Win Details
Thu 11th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 7 Clapham Prime 3 Lose Details
Thu 18th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Prime 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Win Details
Mon 22nd Jan League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 2 Clapham Prime 8 Win Details
Thu 25th Jan Knockout Clapham Prime 411 Mutford Eagles 312 Win Details
Thu 1st Feb League 11 Up Clapham Prime 9 Clapham Critters 1 Win Details
Wed 7th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Prime 0 Lose Details
Tue 13th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 4 Clapham Prime 6 Win Details
Thu 22nd Mar League 11 Up Clapham Prime 6 LCC Shakers 4 Win Details
Wed 28th Mar League 11 Up Clapham Prime 9 Waveney Blinders 1 Win Details
Thu 29th Mar Knockout Mutford Wasps 375 Clapham Prime 391 Win Details
Wed 4th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Clapham Prime 4 Lose Details
Thu 12th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Prime 5 Waveney Academy 5 Draw Details
Wed 18th Apr Knockout Mutford Arrows 366 Clapham Prime 412 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis