Team Profile Clapham Sparrows 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Chris Petch 10 9
Sheila Todd 11 15
Phil Pettifer 0 3
Piotr Druzkowski 11 17
Yi Yi Sun 14 10
David Lever 14 10
Matthew Burch 0 3

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Sep League Cup Waveney Hits 3 Clapham Sparrows 6 Win Details
Thu 21st Sep League Cup Clapham Sparrows 6 Clapham Critters 3 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Sparrows 2 Clapham Rockets 7 Lose Details
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup Mutford Arrows 3 Clapham Sparrows 6 Win Details
Tue 17th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Lose Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 1 Clapham Prime 9 Lose Details
Thu 2nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 2 LCC Shakers 8 Lose Details
Thu 9th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 6 Clapham Sparrows 4 Lose Details
Thu 16th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 7 Waveney Hits 3 Win Details
Wed 22nd Nov League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Lose Details
Thu 30th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 2 Waveney Academy 8 Lose Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 5 Clapham Sparrows 5 Draw Details
Thu 14th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 1 Mutford Merlins 9 Lose Details
Wed 20th Dec League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 7 Clapham Sparrows 2 Lose Details
Thu 4th Jan Knockout Clapham Sparrows 337 Clapham Prime 378 Lose Details
Thu 11th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 0 Mutford Eagles 10 Lose Details
Thu 18th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Prime 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Lose Details
Mon 29th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Lose Details
Thu 8th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows Clapham Critters
Wed 14th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Hits 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Lose Details
Thu 15th Mar League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Wed 21st Mar League 11 Up Waveney Academy 7 Clapham Sparrows 3 Lose Details
Thu 5th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 5 Waveney Blinders 5 Draw Details
Tue 10th Apr League 11 Up Mutford Merlins Clapham Sparrows
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis