Team Profile LCC Shakers 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
David Willis 6 13
Max Bush 4 10
Bernard Warnes -3 10
Charles Goddard 3 10
Andy Barrat 4 16
Phil Heil 14 10

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Mon 11th Sep League Cup LCC Shakers 6 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 9 LCC Shakers 0 Lose Details
Mon 25th Sep League Cup LCC Shakers W Waveney Dominators L Win
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Waveney Academy 5 LCC Shakers 4 Lose Details
Mon 9th Oct League Cup LCC Shakers 1 Mill Lane Tables 8 Lose Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 1 LCC Shakers 9 Win Details
Mon 23rd Oct League 11 Up LCC Shakers 5 Mutford Eagles 5 Draw Details
Thu 2nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 2 LCC Shakers 8 Win Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Hits 3 LCC Shakers 7 Win Details
Mon 13th Nov League 11 Up LCC Shakers 6 Waveney Academy 4 Win Details
Tue 21st Nov League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 2 LCC Shakers 8 Win Details
Thu 7th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Critters 1 LCC Shakers 9 Win Details
Mon 11th Dec League 11 Up LCC Shakers 1 Waveney Lions 9 Lose Details
Tue 2nd Jan Knockout Mutford Merlins 287 LCC Shakers 302 Win Details
Mon 8th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Win Details
Thu 11th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 7 Clapham Prime 3 Win Details
Tue 16th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 7 LCC Shakers 3 Lose Details
Tue 23rd Jan Knockout Mutford Wasps 371 LCC Shakers 344 Lose Details
Mon 29th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Win Details
Mon 5th Feb League 11 Up LCC Shakers W Waveney Hits L Win
Wed 14th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Academy 3 LCC Shakers 7 Win Details
Mon 12th Mar League 11 Up LCC Shakers 5 Mutford Merlins 5 Draw Details
Thu 22nd Mar League 11 Up Clapham Prime 6 LCC Shakers 4 Lose Details
Mon 2nd Apr League 11 Up LCC Shakers 8 Clapham Critters 2 Win Details
Wed 11th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Lions 8 LCC Shakers 2 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis