Team Profile Mill Lane Black 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Darren Smith -8 18
Lewis Woolston -8 12
Mick Wright -4 19
Tom Baxter -8 16

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 12th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 3 Mill Lane Black 6 Win Details
Fri 22nd Sep League Cup Mill Lane Black 4 Waveney Blinders 5 Lose Details
Tue 26th Sep League Cup Mutford Merlins 2 Mill Lane Black 7 Win Details
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Waveney Lions 4 Mill Lane Black 5 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Mill Lane Black 7 Clapham Prime 2 Win Details
Tue 24th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 2 Mill Lane Black 8 Win Details
Wed 1st Nov League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 9 Waveney Dominators 1 Win Details
Fri 3rd Nov League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 3 Mill Lane Tables 7 Lose Details
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 7 Mill Lane Black 3 Lose Details
Wed 22nd Nov Blue Riband Waveney Sidewaves 18 Mill Lane Black 9 Lose Details
Fri 1st Dec Blue Riband Mill Lane Black 13 Mutford Wasps 14 Lose Details
Fri 8th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Thu 14th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 8 Mill Lane Black 2 Lose Details
Fri 22nd Dec League Cup Mill Lane Black 6 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Wed 3rd Jan Knockout Mill Lane Black 191 Waveney Sidewaves 378 Lose Details
Wed 10th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Dominators 0 Mill Lane Black 10 Win Details
Fri 19th Jan League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 4 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Wed 31st Jan League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 2 Mill Lane Black 8 Win Details
Fri 23rd Mar League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 3 Waveney Sidewaves 7 Lose Details
Wed 28th Mar League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 6 Mill Lane Black 3 Lose Details
Tue 3rd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 7 Mill Lane Black 3 Lose Details
Fri 13th Apr League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis