Team Profile Waveney Blinders 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Alan Peek 5 14
Caroline Peek 13 16
Cindy Peek 15 6
Jamie Peek 14 8
Bob Peek 9 17
Jack Fulker 16 16
Diana 0 1

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Sep League Cup Waveney Blinders 1 Mutford Merlins 8 Lose Details
Fri 22nd Sep League Cup Mill Lane Black 4 Waveney Blinders 5 Win Details
Wed 27th Sep League Cup Waveney Blinders 4 Waveney Lions 5 Lose Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Waveney Blinders 2 Mutford Wasps 7 Lose Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 1 LCC Shakers 9 Lose Details
Wed 25th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Hits 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Lose Details
Wed 1st Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Waveney Academy 10 Lose Details
Tue 7th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 9 Waveney Blinders 1 Lose Details
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Clapham Prime 10 Lose Details
Thu 23rd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 7 Waveney Blinders 3 Lose Details
Wed 29th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Thu 30th Nov League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Waveney Blinders 3 Lose Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 5 Clapham Sparrows 5 Draw Details
Tue 12th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 7 Waveney Blinders 3 Lose Details
Wed 3rd Jan Knockout Waveney Lions 376 Waveney Blinders 399 Win Details
Mon 8th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Lose Details
Wed 17th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 5 Waveney Hits 5 Draw Details
Wed 24th Jan Knockout Waveney Blinders 406 Waveney Sidewaves 378 Win Details
Wed 31st Jan League 11 Up Waveney Academy 5 Waveney Blinders 5 Draw Details
Wed 7th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 4 Mutford Merlins 6 Lose Details
Wed 14th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 2 Clapham Critters 8 Lose Details
Wed 21st Mar League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Lose Details
Wed 28th Mar League 11 Up Clapham Prime 9 Waveney Blinders 1 Lose Details
Thu 29th Mar Knockout Mutford Arrows 378 Waveney Blinders 347 Lose Details
Thu 5th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 5 Waveney Blinders 5 Draw Details
Wed 11th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Mutford Eagles 10 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis