Team Profile Waveney Hits 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Martyn Drew 6 10
Dave Logan -1 16
Tony Mitchell 10 10
John Smith -1 13
Mick Bayfield 1 14
Keiron Hill 0 1

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Sep League Cup Waveney Hits 3 Clapham Sparrows 6 Lose Details
Thu 21st Sep League Cup Clapham Rockets 9 Waveney Hits 0 Lose Details
Thu 5th Oct League Cup Clapham Critters 4 Waveney Hits 5 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Waveney Hits 3 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Waveney Hits 0 Lose Details
Wed 25th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Hits 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Win Details
Tue 31st Oct League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 9 Waveney Hits 1 Lose Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Hits 3 LCC Shakers 7 Lose Details
Thu 16th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 7 Waveney Hits 3 Lose Details
Wed 22nd Nov League 11 Up Waveney Academy 2 Waveney Hits 8 Win Details
Wed 29th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Hits 4 Mutford Merlins 6 Lose Details
Thu 7th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Prime 8 Waveney Hits 2 Lose Details
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Clapham Critters 4 Win Details
Thu 4th Jan Knockout Clapham Critters 297 Waveney Hits 355 Win Details
Wed 10th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Hits 1 Waveney Lions 9 Lose Details
Wed 17th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 5 Waveney Hits 5 Draw Details
Wed 31st Jan League 11 Up Waveney Hits 7 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Mon 5th Feb League 11 Up LCC Shakers W Waveney Hits L Lose
Wed 14th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Hits 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Win Details
Wed 14th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Hits 8 Waveney Academy 2 Win Details
Tue 20th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 7 Waveney Hits 3 Lose Details
Wed 4th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Clapham Prime 4 Win Details
Thu 12th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Critters 3 Waveney Hits 7 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis