Team Profile Waveney Lions 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
David Willgoss -2 5
Terry Shetcliffe -3 25
Philip French -5 25
Dennis Symeou -5 22

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Waveney Lions 3 Mutford Wasps 6 Lose Details
Wed 27th Sep League Cup Waveney Blinders 4 Waveney Lions 5 Win Details
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Waveney Lions 4 Mill Lane Black 5 Lose Details
Tue 10th Oct League Cup Mutford Merlins 5 Waveney Lions 4 Lose Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Prime 2 Waveney Lions 7 Win Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Waveney Hits 0 Win Details
Wed 25th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Academy 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Wed 1st Nov League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Mutford Merlins 0 Win Details
Thu 9th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Critters 0 Win Details
Wed 22nd Nov League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Win Details
Wed 29th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Lions 9 Mutford Eagles 1 Win Details
Mon 11th Dec League 11 Up LCC Shakers 1 Waveney Lions 9 Win Details
Wed 20th Dec League Cup Mill Lane Tables 4 Waveney Lions 5 Win Details
Wed 3rd Jan Knockout Waveney Lions 376 Waveney Blinders 399 Lose Details
Wed 10th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Hits 1 Waveney Lions 9 Win Details
Wed 17th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Waveney Academy 0 Win Details
Tue 30th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Wed 7th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Clapham Prime 0 Win Details
Thu 15th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Thu 15th Mar League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 0 Waveney Lions 10 Win Details
Wed 21st Mar League 11 Up Waveney Lions 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Win Details
Wed 28th Mar League Cup Waveney Lions 1 Clapham Rockets 8 Lose Details
Tue 3rd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 4 Waveney Lions 6 Win Details
Wed 11th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Lions 8 LCC Shakers 2 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis