Welcome to the LDTTL website

Founded in 1926, we aim to foster and promote organised Table Tennis in the Lowestoft area and obtain better facilities for the sport. We arrange annual competitions, tournaments and individual competitions for affiliated clubs and their registered players.

Would you like to get involved? We welcome newcomers of all ages and abilities.

New Club

A new club in the Lowestoft area for fit and active players of a fairly good standard for enjoyable and competitive games.

WEEKLY SESSIONS 10am – 12 noon every Tues from 5th February at Kessingland Sports & Community Centre, Filed Lane, Kessingland, NR33 7PY.

Cost of admission : £3.00 per session

This is a new venture for people who really enjoy a good game of table tennis, ex league players welcome. No absolute beginners or novices please.

News

more news

Latest results

Date Cup Results
Mon 18th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks 10 Waveney Blinders 0 Details
Mon 18th Mar League 11 Up LCC Shakers 5 Clapham Prime 5 Details
Thu 14th Mar Blue Riband SF Mutford Arrows 19 Potters Black 8 Details
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 7 Mill Lane Tables 3 Details
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Details
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 4 Clapham Critters 6 Details
Tue 12th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 7 Clapham Prime 3 Details
Mon 11th Mar League 11 Up LCC Shakers 3 Mutford Merlins 7 Details

Next fixtures

Date Venue Cup Home Away
Tue 19th Mar Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up Mutford Arrows Clapham Rockets
Tue 19th Mar Mutford Village Hall League 11 Up Mutford Merlins Waveney Hits
Wed 20th Mar Mill Lane Community Centre League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables Mutford Wasps
Wed 20th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds Waveney Sparrows
Thu 21st Mar Clapham Road Club League 11 Up Clapham Critters Mutford Eagles
Fri 22nd Mar Potters Holiday Resort League 11 Up Potters Black Waveney Sidewaves
Wed 27th Mar Waterlane Leisure Centre League Cup F Waveney Sidewaves Mutford Wasps
Thu 28th Mar Clapham Road Club Knockout F Waveney Sidewaves Mutford Wasps
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis