Team Profile Mutford Arrows 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Ian Brown -13 17
David Boatman -8 16
Stephen Holland -14 24
Paul White -12 10
Stephen Reeves -13 6
Iain Monument (Div 1) 0 1
Kevin Jones (Div 1) 0 1

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 11th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 5 Mutford Arrows 4 Lose Details
Tue 18th Sep League Cup Mutford Arrows 8 Potters Lions 1 Win Details
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Waveney Hits 3 Mutford Arrows 6 Win Details
Wed 3rd Oct League Cup Waveney Sparrows 7 Mutford Arrows 2 Lose Details
Tue 9th Oct League Cup Mutford Arrows 5 Mutford Merlins 4 Win Details
Wed 17th Oct League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 2 Mutford Arrows 8 Win Details
Tue 23rd Oct League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 8 Potters Black 2 Win Details
Wed 31st Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Lose Details
Tue 6th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Mutford Wasps 4 Win Details
Thu 15th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Lose Details
Mon 19th Nov Blue Riband Potters Lions 3 Mutford Arrows 24 Win Details
Tue 27th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 18 Mutford Wasps 9 Win Details
Tue 4th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 10 Potters Lions 0 Win Details
Wed 19th Dec Knockout Waveney Sidewaves 331 Mutford Arrows 296 Lose Details
Wed 2nd Jan League Cup Potters Black 3 Mutford Arrows 6 Win Details
Tue 8th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 7 Mill Lane Tables 3 Win Details
Fri 18th Jan League 11 Up Potters Black 5 Mutford Arrows 5 Draw Details
Tue 29th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Waveney Sidewaves 4 Win Details
Tue 5th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 3 Mutford Arrows 7 Win Details
Tue 12th Feb Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 12 Clapham Rockets 15 Lose Details
Wed 20th Feb League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 5 Mutford Arrows 4 Lose Details
Thu 14th Mar Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 19 Potters Black 8 Win Details
Tue 19th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 8 Clapham Rockets 2 Win Details
Mon 1st Apr League 11 Up Potters Lions 1 Mutford Arrows 9 Win Details
Thu 18th Apr Blue Riband Waveney Sidewaves 14 Mutford Arrows 13 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis