Team Profile Mutford Arrows 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Ian Brown -13 6
David Boatman -8 11
Stephen Holland -14 12
Paul White -12 5
Stephen Reeves -13 5

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 11th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 5 Mutford Arrows 4 Lose Details
Tue 18th Sep League Cup Mutford Arrows 8 Potters Lions 1 Win Details
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Waveney Hits 3 Mutford Arrows 6 Win Details
Wed 3rd Oct League Cup Waveney Sparrows 7 Mutford Arrows 2 Lose Details
Tue 9th Oct League Cup Mutford Arrows 5 Mutford Merlins 4 Win Details
Wed 17th Oct League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 2 Mutford Arrows 8 Win Details
Tue 23rd Oct League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 8 Potters Black 2 Win Details
Wed 31st Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Lose Details
Tue 6th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Mutford Wasps 4 Win Details
Thu 15th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Lose Details
Mon 19th Nov Blue Riband Potters Lions 3 Mutford Arrows 24 Win Details
Tue 27th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 18 Mutford Wasps 9 Win Details
Tue 4th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 10 Potters Lions 0 Win Details
Wed 19th Dec Knockout Waveney Sidewaves Mutford Arrows
Wed 2nd Jan League Cup Potters Black Mutford Arrows
Tue 8th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Arrows Mill Lane Tables
Fri 18th Jan League 11 Up Potters Black Mutford Arrows
Tue 29th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Arrows Waveney Sidewaves
Tue 5th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Wasps Mutford Arrows
Tue 12th Feb Blue Riband Mutford Arrows Clapham Rockets
Tue 19th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Arrows Clapham Rockets
Mon 1st Apr League 11 Up Potters Lions Mutford Arrows
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis