Team Profile Mutford Wasps 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Chris Trindall -1 27
Jack Leather -16 18
Paul Wright Jnr -14 22
Paul Calver -7 5
Kevin Jones (Div 1) 0 3
Eddie Mason (Div 1) 0 6

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 11th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 5 Mutford Arrows 4 Win Details
Wed 19th Sep League Cup Waveney Sparrows 2 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Mutford Merlins 2 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Tue 2nd Oct League Cup Mutford Wasps 7 Waveney Hits 2 Win Details
Mon 8th Oct League Cup Potters Lions 1 Mutford Wasps 8 Win Details
Thu 25th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Mutford Wasps 3 Lose Details
Tue 30th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 10 Potters Lions 0 Win Details
Tue 6th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Mutford Wasps 4 Lose Details
Tue 13th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 7 Mill Lane Tables 3 Win Details
Tue 20th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Wasps 19 Clapham Rockets 8 Win Details
Tue 27th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 18 Mutford Wasps 9 Lose Details
Fri 7th Dec League 11 Up Potters Black 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Tue 11th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 5 Waveney Sidewaves 5 Draw Details
Tue 18th Dec Knockout Mutford Wasps 378 Clapham Prime 338 Win Details
Wed 2nd Jan League Cup Mutford Wasps 7 Mutford Eagles 2 Win Details
Tue 15th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 4 Clapham Rockets 6 Lose Details
Wed 23rd Jan Knockout Waveney Blinders 350 Mutford Wasps 378 Win Details
Mon 28th Jan League 11 Up Potters Lions 4 Mutford Wasps 6 Win Details
Tue 5th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 3 Mutford Arrows 7 Lose Details
Mon 11th Feb Blue Riband Potters Lions 11 Mutford Wasps 16 Win Details
Wed 20th Feb League Cup Mutford Wasps 5 Clapham Prime 4 Win Details
Thu 21st Feb Knockout Mutford Wasps 378 Waveney Thunderbirds 349 Win Details
Wed 20th Mar League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 4 Mutford Wasps 6 Win Details
Wed 27th Mar League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 5 Mutford Wasps 4 Lose Details
Tue 2nd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 1 Potters Black 9 Lose Details
Mon 8th Apr Knockout Waveney Sidewaves 370 Mutford Wasps 263 Lose Details
Wed 10th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 7 Mutford Wasps 3 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis