Team Profile Potters Black 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Darren Smith -8 17
Tom Baxter -15 16
Mick Wright -6 18
Andrew Knell -13 2
Mike Woolston -10 13

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Mon 10th Sep League Cup Mutford Mavericks 2 Potters Black 7 Win Details
Fri 21st Sep League Cup Potters Black 5 Waveney Blinders 4 Win Details
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Waveney Thunderbirds 1 Potters Black 8 Win Details
Fri 5th Oct League Cup Potters Black 3 Waveney Sidewaves 6 Lose Details
Tue 9th Oct League Cup Mutford Eagles 1 Potters Black 8 Win Details
Fri 19th Oct League 11 Up Potters Black W Potters Lions L Win
Tue 23rd Oct League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 8 Potters Black 2 Lose Details
Wed 14th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 8 Potters Black 2 Lose Details
Fri 23rd Nov Blue Riband Potters Black 14 Mill Lane Tables 13 Win Details
Fri 7th Dec League 11 Up Potters Black 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Mon 17th Dec League 11 Up Potters Black 7 Mill Lane Tables 3 Win Details
Fri 21st Dec Knockout Potters Black 351 Mutford Eagles 423 Lose Details
Wed 2nd Jan League Cup Potters Black 3 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Fri 4th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Potters Black 3 Lose Details
Mon 7th Jan League 11 Up Potters Lions 2 Potters Black 8 Win Details
Wed 16th Jan Blue Riband Potters Black 21 Clapham D2 Elite 6 Win Details
Fri 18th Jan League 11 Up Potters Black 5 Mutford Arrows 5 Draw Details
Wed 30th Jan League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 3 Potters Black 7 Win Details
Fri 15th Feb Blue Riband Potters Black 13 Waveney Sidewaves 14 Lose Details
Thu 14th Mar Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 19 Potters Black 8 Lose Details
Fri 22nd Mar League 11 Up Potters Black 4 Waveney Sidewaves 6 Lose Details
Tue 2nd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 1 Potters Black 9 Win Details
Mon 8th Apr League 11 Up Potters Black 3 Clapham Rockets 7 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis