Team Profile Waveney Thunderbirds 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Paul Burgess 3 14
Lewis Elmy 12 20
Peter Mytko 9 22
David Rushton 7 20
Brody Ketteringham 0 2
Kieran Hill 0 1

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 12th Sep League Cup Waveney Thunderbirds 6 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Wed 19th Sep League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 7 Waveney Thunderbirds 2 Lose Details
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Waveney Thunderbirds 1 Potters Black 8 Lose Details
Mon 1st Oct League Cup Mutford Mavericks 6 Waveney Thunderbirds 3 Lose Details
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Waveney Blinders 5 Lose Details
Thu 18th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Waveney Thunderbirds 10 Win Details
Wed 24th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Mutford Mavericks 6 Lose Details
Wed 31st Oct League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 2 Waveney Thunderbirds 8 Win Details
Wed 7th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 3 Mutford Eagles 7 Lose Details
Mon 12th Nov League 11 Up LCC Shakers 5 Waveney Thunderbirds 5 Draw Details
Wed 21st Nov League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Waveney Hits 6 Lose Details
Wed 28th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows 5 Waveney Thunderbirds 5 Draw Details
Tue 4th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 7 Waveney Thunderbirds 3 Lose Details
Wed 12th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 8 Clapham Prime 2 Win Details
Thu 20th Dec Knockout Clapham Critters 277 Waveney Thunderbirds 349 Win Details
Wed 9th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 10 Clapham Critters 0 Win Details
Mon 14th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks 5 Waveney Thunderbirds 5 Draw Details
Wed 23rd Jan Knockout Waveney Hits 333 Waveney Thunderbirds 368 Win Details
Wed 30th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 8 Waveney Blinders 2 Win Details
Tue 5th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 3 Waveney Thunderbirds 7 Win Details
Wed 13th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 2 LCC Shakers 8 Lose Details
Thu 21st Feb Knockout Mutford Wasps 378 Waveney Thunderbirds 349 Lose Details
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Hits 6 Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Lose Details
Wed 20th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 8 Waveney Sparrows 2 Win Details
Wed 3rd Apr League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds 2 Mutford Merlins 8 Lose Details
Thu 11th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Prime 8 Waveney Thunderbirds 2 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis